Presentation

Entrepreneur since 2017, I decided to make my dream come true by embarking on the "Frenchy Vintage Store" adventure. You will find on this site an overview of my work: interior and exterior fitting-out work, creation of furniture, lamps and decorative objects; restoration and customization of furniture, armchairs and sofas, etc. As well as my creations available for sale on the online store (delivery possible anywhere in France and abroad).

I have always been passionate about colors, materials and shapes. The soul of an antique piece of furniture, the essence of wood, the look of metal, the texture of fabric, stimulate my overflowing imagination. Creating interior and exterior universes, unique tailor-made decorative objects, giving new life to furniture are challenges that are close to my heart.

My various training and professional experiences have enabled me to acquire various manual and artistic know-how. Creative from a young age, I want to put my knowledge at the disposal of my clients by offering them a quality service, an individualized follow-up, as well as a unique personalization. I adapt to your tastes and needs, industrial style, shabby chic, rustic, Scandinavian, bohemian, contemporary, traditional ...

 

For an interior that looks like you and careful work, I offer my services for the development of spaces (wall and floor coverings, painting, wood structure). Home staging, advice on furniture and decoration. Let me create unique pieces of life for you! Regarding the exterior, I offer my services for development work (terrace and wooden shelters, outdoor floors, various maintenance and green spaces, ...) and creation of personalized spaces, such as Japanese gardens, Zen, traditional, exotic ...
 

All my creations are unique handmade and personalized models by me. Entrust me with your old furniture, I will adapt to your request for a tailor-made restoration or offer you an original and creative renovation if you wish! Entrust me with your dreams of decorative objects, I will create them to measure. My motto is: “Tell yourself that everything is achievable”. Do not hesitate to contact me for any inquiries or quotes. Looking forward to hearing from you or meeting you,

 

HUGO BASSAN

FRENCHY VINTAGE STORE

+33(0)6.08.85.43.93

hugo.bassan@hotmail.fr

 

      141673575 399094807823268 3106781860594365544 n         Logonew

 

Having two other passions in life, art and photography, I created a second dedicated website: www.hugobassan.com

Don't hesitate to visit it!

Last edited: 18/08/2021

Présentation

Entrepreneur depuis 2017 j’ai décidé de réaliser mon rêve en me lançant dans l’aventure « Frenchy Vintage Store ». Vous trouverez sur ce site un aperçu de mon travail : restauration et personnalisation de meubles, fauteuils et canapés. Ainsi que, mes créations de meubles et objets déco. Tous les articles sont disponibles à la vente sur ma boutique en ligne (livraison possible partout en France et à l’étranger).

Redonner une nouvelle vie à du mobilier ancien est un challenge qui me tient à coeur car l'écologie est au coeur de ma démarche. Et si, au lieu de jeter, on réparait? Choisir de restaurer ou de personnaliser un meuble existant est un acte éco-responsable. Cette économie circulaire permet d'optimiser l'utilisation des ressources naturelles et ainsi limiter les déchets générés.

Je suis depuis toujours passionné par les couleurs, les matières et les formes. L’âme d’un meuble ancien, l’essence d’un bois, l’aspect d’un métal, la texture d’un tissu, stimulent mon imagination débordante. Mes formations et expériences professionnelles m’ont permis d’acquérir différents savoir-faire manuels et artistiques. Créatif depuis mon plus jeune âge, je souhaite mettre mes connaissances à la disposition de mes clients en leur offrant une prestation de qualité. Ainsi qu'une personnalisation unique, du style industriel, shabby chic (ou classique chic), rustique, scandinave, bohème, traditionnel, au style ethnique, …

Souhaitant vous proposer des créations qui sauront apporter une touche d'originalité à votre intérieur. Pour un univers qui vous ressemble et dans lequel il fait bon vivre! Confiez-moi votre mobilier ou objet ancien, je m’adapterais à votre demande pour une personnalisation sur-mesure. Ou je vous proposerais une restauration originale et créative si vous le souhaitez! Confiez-moi vos rêves d’objets de décoration, je vous les créerais. Ma devise est la suivante : « Dites-vous que tout est réalisable ».

N’hésitez pas à me contacter pour toutes demandes d’informations ou de devis.

Au plaisir de vous lire ou de vous rencontrer,

 

HUGO BASSAN

FRENCHY VINTAGE STORE

+33(0)6.08.85.43.93

hugobassan@frenchyvintagestore.com

 

        141673575 399094807823268 3106781860594365544 n       Logonew

 

Ayant deux autres passions dans la vie, l'art et la photographie, j’ai créé un second site internet dédié : www.hugobassan.com

N'hésitez pas à aller le visiter !

 

Date de dernière mise à jour : 18/08/2021